Akai XE8 sample pack + all cards *FREE version*

0 ratings

The Akai XE8 is a rack mount Programmable Sample Sound Module/MIDI Drum Expander.

✪ We did sample all 16 internal sounds +  4 cards 
👉 all 16 pitch variations from both internal and cards
👉 special set sampled with 12 bits Akai MPC 60 and CBM amiga at 8 bits 11kHz lofi.
👉 24 bits, mono as the original module
👉 A total of 148 mb for 1331 WAV files
👉 Free basic version

Pack includes:
Here's the list of the samples:
Sound list:
✪ internal: kicks X4 , hihats x3 , snare x3 , toms x3, Crash, Ride, Clap, Perc✪ Card1: kick, snare, rim, hihats x2, toms x4, , ride, crash, cowbell x2, perc x 2 , orchestra hit
✪ Card2: kick, snare, rim, hihats x2, tomsx4, china, percussion x2, conga, bongo, crash x2
✪ Card3: kick x3, snare x2, rim, toms x4, hihats x2, crash, china, triangle, ride, perc
✪ Card4:kick x3, snare x3, rim, toms x3, cymbal x2, hihat, crash, china, ride, 

Demo made only with XE8 samples for percussions. Synths and basses are not included.

Check out

for more samples, synth patch and freebies!

I want this!

Akai XE8 sample pack + all cards *FREE version*

0 ratings
I want this!